Contact Info

Event Coordinators

Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900
Licia Sandberg
liciaksandberg@gmail.com
 

Team Captains

Clothing, New - Toys and Gifts
Elves and Community Outreach (group collections)

Lauren Torre
lauren@dnapublicity.com
Cell Phone: (914) 441-1791

 
Clothing, used
Barbara Berardino
BedfordBarb@aol.com
Cell phone: (914) 447-9504
Home phone: (914) 232-8372
 
Donation Collection & Delivery
Beth Harvey
btharvey@gmail.com
Home phone: (914) 767-0900
Cell phone: (914) 393-3398

 

Food and Beverage
Dawn Greenberg
DawnG@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell phone: 914-263-5566

Food Preparation and Service
Ann and John Albert
Ann cell: (914) 924-0171
John cell: (914) 924-0170
 
Entertainment
Ben Harvey
(914) 767-0900

 

Equipment
Jamer Breene
jamerb3@gmail.com
Home: (914) 234-6545
Cell: (914) 924-4862

Fundraising
Liz Gereghty
LGereghty@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 232-6155

 

Guests and Transportation
Boo Fumagalli
BFumagalli@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell: (914) 364-2211

Venue Decoration
Maggie Patrick
MPatrick@WestchesterChristmas.org
Office: (914) 841-9960

Venue Setup and Cleanup
Tom Fischetti
TFischetti@WestchesterChristmas.org
Work: (914) 494-8811

Volunteers
Judy Hassman
Cell: (914) 329-8451

 

Media and Press
Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900