Contact Info

Event Coordinators

Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900
Licia Sandberg
Sandberg@thesandberglawfirm.com
(914) 241-9500

Team Captains

Clothing, new - Toys, Gifts and Elves
Hope Mazzola
hopemazzola@optonline.net
Cell: (914) 714-0090

Clothing, used
Barbara Berardino
BedfordBarb@aol.com
Cell phone: (914) 447-9504
Home phone: (914) 232-8372
 
Community Outreach
Kathy Iervolino
(914) 490-0513

 

Donation Collection & Delivery
Lucy Stewart
Lucy@agendanyc.com
Cell: (917) 864-5453

Food and Beverage
Dawn Greenberg
DawnG@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell phone: 914-263-5566

Food Preparation and Service
Ann and John Albert
hba1030@aol.com
AJAlbert@WestchesterChristmas.org
Home: (914) 232-4202
Ann cell: (914) 924-0171
John cell: (914) 924-0170
 
Entertainment
Ben Harvey
(914) 767-0900

 

Equipment
Jamer Breene
jamerb3@gmail.com
Home: (914) 234-6545
Cell: (914) 924-4862

Fundraising
Liz Gereghty
LGereghty@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 232-6155

 

Guests and Transportation
Boo Fumagalli
BFumagalli@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell: (914) 364-2211

Venue Decoration
Maggie Patrick
MPatrick@WestchesterChristmas.org
Office: (914) 841-9960

Venue Setup and Cleanup
Tom Fischetti
TFischetti@WestchesterChristmas.org
Work: (914) 494-8811

Volunteers
Diane Powers
DPowers@WestchesterChristmas.org
Cell: (914) 450-5640

Media and Press
Ben Harvey
BHarvey@WestchesterChristmas.org
(914) 767-0900